• Danny Brennan was replaced by Jason Cotter as coach in a contentious appointment, although it did not make any difference to performance because the Sharks won the flag, beating Morningside by 12.15 (87) to 11.10 (76).
  • Clint Watts won the Joe Grant Medal for BOG in the grand final

Back to Memorable Moments