Southport All Time Playing ListPremiership PlayersPremiership TeamsCoachesCaptainsBest and Fairest WinnersGrogan MedalistsHughson MedalistsOther Award WinnersState RepresentativesQLD Team of Century MembersQLD Hall of Fame MembersFootball Records

Premiership Captains

These respected Team Captains have all led Southport to magnificent premiership wins:


Gavin McGuane 1983, 85, 87

Zane Taylor 1989

Craig Crowley 1990

Cameron O’Brien 1992

David Bain 1997, 98, 99 and 2000

Darren O’Brien 2005

Caine Miller 2006 (Acting Captain for Darren O'Brien)